Term Dates

School Term Dates 2022-23

Summer Term 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022 End of term (school ends at normal time)
Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Tuesday 6 September 2022 (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Wednesday 7 September Term begins for students
Friday 21 October (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022 Half term  (school ends at normal time)
Friday 16 December 2022 (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023 Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3 January 2023 Term begins
Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023 Half term  (school ends at normal time)
Monday 27 February 2023 (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023 Easter Holidays
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17 April 2023 Term begins
Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023 Half term  (school ends at normal time)
Friday 21 July 2023 End of Term
Monday 24 July 2023 (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (Teacher Training Day) – School Closed to students
Please note:  All dates are provisional and may be subject to change

 

Accessibility