Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021 Teacher Training Day (INSET) – school closed for pupils
Friday 3 September 2021 Teacher Training Day (AMAT INSET) – school closed for pupils
Monday 6 September 2021 Teacher Training Day (INSET) – school closed for pupils
Tuesday 7 September 2021 Term begins for all Years
Thursday 21 October 2021 Half term  (school ends at normal time)
Friday 22 October 2021 Teacher Training Day (INSET) – school closed to pupils
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021 Half term
Monday 1 November 2021 Pupils return
Thursday 16 December 2021 End of term (school ends at normal time)
Friday 17 December 2021 Teacher Training Day (INSET) – school closed to pupils
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 Term begins
Thursday 6 January 2022 Early finish 1pm
Monday 24th January 2022 Teacher Training Day (INSET) – school closed to pupils
Friday 18 February 2022 Half term (school ends at normal time)
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 Half Term
Monday 28 February 2022 Teacher Training Day (INSET) – school closed for pupils
Tuesday 1 March 2022 Pupils return
Friday 8 April 2022 End of term (school ends at normal time)
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 Term begins
Monday 2 May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday  – school closed for staff and pupils
Tuesday 3 May 2022 Pupils return
Friday 27 May 2022 Half term  (school ends at normal time)
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Monday 6 June 2022 Pupils return
Friday 22 July 2022 End of term (school ends at normal time)
Provisional Autumn 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 Term begins (provisional)
Please note:  All dates are provisional and may be subject to change

 

Accessibility